V/A Hot Rock Action 2020 7"

NEW V/A Hot Rock Action 2020 7"

Limited edition compilation seven inch featuring incredible exclusive tracks from Bulls, Hoaries, Sinking Suns and Super Thief.

Podium - Bulls
Ritualized Cloning - Hoaries
Happy Haunting Ground - Sinking Suns
Worms in the Pill Bag - Super Thief

Neon green vinyl in a hand screened cover with art by COOP!300 copies.
  • 18.00€

Tags: noise rock, post hardcore, alternative, hot rock action 2020, reptilian records, bulls, hoaries, sinking suns, super thief