The Eurosuite: Hot Off Depress LP

-50% The Eurosuite: Hot Off Depress LP

Quirky no wavey post-hardcore/noise rock quartet from London featuring members of USA Nails, Silent Front, Nitkowski and Dead Arms.

Imagine a clash between Arab On Radar, Future of the Left and Suicide!

White vinyl in full colour sleeve with printed inner sleeve and digital download coupon. Limited edition of 300 copies.

  • 17.00€
  • 8.50€

Tags: noise rock, post hardcore, post punk, indie rock, the eurosuite, a tant rever du roi, usa nails