The Feral Young: Chaos Comforts LP

-50% The Feral Young: Chaos Comforts LP
"Chaos Comforts" is the debut album by the Turku-based The Feral Young who you might have heard on their "I Haven't Seen Myself in a While" 7" on Kaos Kontrol back in 2018.

90s alternative/noise rock and modern punk/hardcore clash over the 12 songs on the album. If the likes of Metz, Meat Wave, The Armed, Refused and Every Time I Die rattle your cage, you should definitely make some space for The Feral Young in your heart.

Black (limited to 200 copies) vinyl in full colour sleeve with insert.

  • 18.00€
  • 9.00€

Tags: noise rock, post hardcore, hardcore, punk rock, the feral young, suicide records